Gotherington Parish Council

Serving the people of Gotherington

Gotherington Village Sign

Clerk: Gill Jennings
Rex Rhodes Building, 52
Malleson Road, Gotherington
GL52 9ER

Documents

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 57

Minutes, Council, 2022 04 12

Minutes

Wed, 27 Apr 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2022 03 08

Minutes

Tue, 29 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2022 04 12

Agenda

Tue, 29 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2022 03 08

Agenda

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2022 02 08

Minutes

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2022 01 11

Approved Minutes

Thu, 10 Feb 2022

Tags: Minutes

Fixed Asset Register

Assets of Gotherington Parish

Tue, 18 Jan 2022

Finance, Conclusion of Audit 2020-21

Conclusion of Audit Notice

Tue, 18 Jan 2022

External Auditor Report 2020-21

External Audit check

Tue, 18 Jan 2022

Finance, Budget 22-23

Budget agreed for precepting purposes

Tue, 18 Jan 2022

Minutes, Council, 2021 11 09

Minutes

Tue, 09 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2021 11 09

Agenda for the Council meeting

Fri, 05 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2021 10 12

Minutes

Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2021 09 08

Minutes

Wed, 08 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2021 08 11

Minutes

Wed, 11 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2021 07 14

Minutes

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2021 06 22

Minutes

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Procedure, Staffing Committee

terms of reference

Wed, 05 May 2021

Policy, Privacy Notices

How data is used

Wed, 05 May 2021

Tags: Policies

Policy, Grants

Grant applications

Wed, 05 May 2021

Tags: Policies

Policy, Communications

How we get in touch

Wed, 05 May 2021

Tags: Policies

Policy, Financial Regulations

Financial rules

Wed, 05 May 2021

Tags: Policies

Policy, Code of Conduct

Rules about councillor conduct

Wed, 05 May 2021

Tags: Policies

Policy, GDPR Subject Access Request Form

How to make a request for information about yourself

Wed, 05 May 2021

Tags: Policies

Policy, Dispensations

Internal policy for councillor dispensations

Wed, 05 May 2021

Tags: Policies

Policy, Standing Orders

The Governing Document

Wed, 05 May 2021

Tags: Policies

Minutes, Annual Parish, 2021 05 05

Meeting of the Parish

Wed, 05 May 2021

Tags: Minutes
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2